Abschied
bizzare
books
career
computer
Creative
daily
games
gewinnspiele
holidays
humor
internet
money
Quiz
Urlaub
web
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren
icon

resident of twoday.net
powered by Antville powered by Helma
AGBs xml version of this page

 
bizzare
The fastest way to a fisherman's heart is through his fly.

There are 2 types of pedestrians, the quick and the dead.

Mothers with teenagers know why animals eat their young.

Where there’s a will, I’m in the way.

If this sticker is getting smaller, the light is probably green.

A fool and his money are a girl's best friend.

Before giving someone a piece of your mind be sure you have enough to spare!

Blow your nose, your horn works fine.

Condoms are easier to change than diapers!

I almost had a psychic girlfriend but she left me before we met.

Money isn't everything, but it sure keeps the kids in touch.

Reality is a nice place, but I wouldn't want to live there.

Sex is a misdemeanor...the more I miss it, the meaner I get!